The Board of the Oikos Editorial Office

Marianne Fred, Chair, Novia UAS & Aronia at Åbo Akademi University, Finland

Gísli Már Gíslason, vice-Chair, Univ. of Reykjavik, Iceland

Bodil Ehlers, Univ. of Aarhus, Denmark 

Gunilla Rosenqvist, Univ. of Trondheim, Norway 

Birgitta Tullberg, Univ. of Stockholm, Sweden

Linus Svensson, Director of the Oikos Editorial Office

The Board is elected by the General Assembly of the Nordic Society Oikos and serves for two years. The term for the present Board ends in 2018.